Company details

Public institution “Sakralus menas”
Registered address:
S. Skapo g. 4, LT-01122 Vilnius
Registration code: 300100459
Non-VAT payer
Account No. LT08 7300 0100 8936 0580
AB bank Swedbank
Bank code 73000

Opening hours

Administration of the Church Heritage Museum
Monday – Friday 8 am–5 pm

Church Heritage Museum
Tuesday – Saturday 11 am–6 pm

Bell Tower of Vilnius Cathedral
May – September:
Monday – Saturday 10 am–7 pm
October – April:
Monday – Saturday 10 am–6 pm

Crypts of Vilnius Cathedral
Monday – Saturday 10 am–5 pm
Visitors are admitted until 4 pm

Closed on national holidays.
Closing time is one hour earlier on the eve of the national holidays.

Contacts

Church Heritage Museum
Šv. Mykolo St. 9
LT-01124, Vilnius
  Information and registration for guided tours and educational classes:
tel. +370 5 269 7803, +370 5 269 7800,
email muziejus@bpmuziejus.lt
 
Bell tower and crypts of Vilnius Cathedral
Katedros Sq. 2
LT-01143, Vilnius
  Information and registration for guided tours and educational classes:
tel. +370 600 12080, +370 5 269 7800,
el. p. katedrospozemiai@bpmuziejus.lt, varpine@bpmuziejus.lt
 
The staff:      
Sigita Maslauskaitė-Mažylienė    Director

sigita.maslauskaite@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7800

Rita Pauliukevičiūtė   Chief curator rita@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7800
Violeta Indriūnienė   Educational curator

violeta.indriuniene@bpmuziejus.lt 
+370 5 269 7800

Dalia Vaškevičiūtė   Educational curator dalia@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7803
Livija Salickienė   Project manager livija@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7800
Birutė Valečkaitė   Project manager birute@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7800
Erika Jasnauskienė   Ticket office assistant bpmkasa@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7803
Indraja Kubilytė   Textile restorer indraja@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 78 01
Sandra Stonytė   Digitisator of museum valuables sandra@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7800
Daiva Čepelytė-Malinauskienė   Accountant daiva.cepelyte@vilnensis.lt
+370 5 261 2603
Ugnė Kraulaidytė   Administrator-guide of the crypts and the bell tower of Vilnius Cathedral ugne@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 600 120 80
Inga Cironkaitė-Bendžienė   Administrator-guide of the crypts and the bell tower of Vilnius Cathedral

inga@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 600 120 80

Diana Ickovič   Administrator-guide of the crypts and the bell tower of Vilnius Cathedral

diana@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 600 120 80

Alina Pavasarytė   Administrator-guide of the crypts and the bell tower of Vilnius Cathedral

alina@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 600 120 80







Sponsors

                   

Informational sponsors